The 2019 Board of Directors


ABC Baltimore is pleased to introduce its Board of Directors for the 2019 year. The board members were inducted at the ‘State of the Industry and Annual Meeting’ in November. We are looking forward to a great 2019!

The Officers:

Chair:  Vic Victoriano, Skillforce, Inc.

1st Vice Chair: Mark McDaniel, NLP Enterprises, Inc.

2nd Vice Chair: Shane Carmadella, Ruppert Landscape, Inc.

Secretary: Ted Jasinski, Frederick Ward Associates

Past Chair: Matthew Bolyard, Southway Builders, Inc.

Attorney: Mitch Kearney, Kearney, Dreschler & Awalt, LLC

Treasurer: Anita Sheckells, KatzAbosch

Members of the Board:

Dave Brodie, Wohlsen Construction Company

Ronald Brouillard, Chesapeake Contracting Group

Barnett Carroll, Aegis Mechanical

Craig Davis, DPR Construction, ex-officio

Kathy Humm, Harkins Builders, Inc.

Dave Jaques, Partner Contracting

Kate Lawrence, Lawrence Law LLC

Larry Lopez, Green JobWorks LLC

Ross McCausland, CSI Support and Development Services

Ryan McKenzie, Clark Construction Group, LLC.

Debra Mirabile, DSM Contracting

Frank Murphy, TEI Electrical Solutions

Richard Scheetz, Gray & Son