2017 ABC Baltimore Board of Directors


We are very pleased to welcome new members to the 2017 Board of Directors: Kate Lawrence with Lawrence Law, David Brodie with Wohlsen Construction and Ronnie Brouillard with Kinsley Construction.


BOARD CHAIR Matthew Bolyard, Southway Builders (general contractor)

1st VICE CHAIR Vic Victoriano, Skillforce, Inc. (associate)

2nd VICE CHAIR Mark McDaniel, NLP Enterprises, Inc. (specialty contractor)

SECRETARY Shane Carmadella, Ruppert Landscape, Inc. (specialty contractor)

TREASURER Anita Sheckells, KatzAbosch (associate)

CHAPTER ATTORNEY Mitch Kearney, Kearney, Drechsler & Awalt, LLC (associate)

PAST CHAIRMAN Jeffrey Hargrave, Mahogany, Inc. (general contractor/ specialty contractor)



David B. Brodie, Wohlsen Construction (general contractor) *

Ronnie Brouillard, Kinsley Construction, Inc. (general contractor) *

Andra Cain, Cain Contracting, Inc. (general contractors)

Craig Davis, DPR, Inc. (general contractor)

Dave Jaques, Kane Construction (general contractor)

Ted Jasinski, Frederick Ward Associates (architect)

Kate Lawrence, Lawrence Law, LLC (associate) *

Larry Lopez, Green JobWorks, LLC (associate)

Ross McCausland, BHC Architects (architect)

Frank Murphy, TEI (specialty contractor)

Rohit H. Patel, Intelect Corporation (specialty contractor)te